2019 AHL Champions!

By November 12, 2019November 20th, 2019No Comments

Congratulations to our AHL Champions for 2019!

A-League: Red Army
B-League: Savages
C-League: Tigers

All of the 2019 grand final series games went to an exciting 3rd game decider.

Thanks to everyone who took part in the AHL this year and congratulations to our 2019 champions!

📷: Chenzo