News

Bantam & Junior League Sunday Practice Dates

By May 2, 2019 No Comments

The combined Bantam & Junior League Sunday morning practices begin this week at Botany, 8:15am – 9:45am on ice.

The regular Tuesday and Thursday night practice sessions will still be happening as normal. Players are encouraged to attend as many practice sessions as possible.

Sunday practices will alternate between Botany & Avondale with on ice times as follows:

Sunday 5th May: Botany – 8:15am – 9:45am
Sunday 12th May: Avondale – 8:45am – 10:15am
Sunday 19th May: Botany – 8:15am – 9:45am
Sunday 26th May: Avondale 8:45am – 10:15am
Sunday 16th June: Botany – 8:15am – 9:45am
Sunday 23rd June: Avondale 8:45am – 10:15am
Sunday 30th June: Botany – 8:15am – 9:45am
Sunday 7th July: Avondale 8:45am – 10:15am
Sunday 28th July: Botany – 8:15am – 9:45am
Sunday 4th August: Avondale 8:45am – 10:15am
Sunday 11th August: Botany – 8:15am – 9:45am
Sunday 1st September: Avondale 8:45am – 10:15am
Sunday 8th September: Botany – 8:15am – 9:45am