Women’s Hockey:

Three teams compete in the Women’s league throughout New Zealand – Auckland, Dunedin and Canterbury.

The team practices, which are open to all females who are interested, are not held for a large part of the regular season. The practices start around the second half of October and go through until the finals weekend, and ultimately depend on the timing of the playing season.

The minimum age to play in this league is 13 years old.

Contact Us

If you would like to find out more about the Women’s League, get in touch with us by filling out your information below: